Contact Us

Ridgefield Library Staff

Ridgefield Library Association
472 Main Street, Ridgefield, CT  06877

203 438-2282
203 438-4558 (fax)

Library Hours as of 3/1/15
Monday - Thursday 10 AM - 8 PM
Friday 10 AM - 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 5 PM
Sunday 1-5 PM
(closed summer Sundays)

Map and Directions


Staff Directory

Administration
Circulation
Interlibrary Loan
Children’s Services


Adult Programs
Adult Services
Teen Services
Network Administrator

 


Administration

Christina Nolan, Director | x11002
cbnolan@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Mary Rindfleisch, Assistant Director | x11009
mfrind@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Laureen Bubniak, Director of Development | x11029
lmbubniak@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Jen Branstrom, Development Associate | x11027
jgbranstrom@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Leslie Vuilleumier, Exec. Assistant & Facilities Manager | x11022
mlvuill@ridgefieldlibrary.org


Circulation

Renewals, Check Your Account
circulationdesk@ridgefieldlibrary.org

x12003

Trevor Gladwin, Dept. Head
tngladwin@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Phyllis Campbell | Mary Louise Cardosa | Hope Cocchi | Jane Ernst | Mary Foyt | Megan Klein | Fritz Mundorff |Shelley Schonberg | Ann-Marie Swantek

Shelvers
Hope Cocchi | Candy Dzubia | Lesley Gordillo | Shaio-Lan Haines | Jeffrey Morrell | Cris Nichols | Fran Walton


Interlibrary Loan

Book Club Requests, Inter-Library Loans

Karen Kazzi | x11011
klkazzi@ridgefieldlibrary.org


Network Administrator

Computers, Network, Software

Anthony Cacciola, Dept. Head | x11017
ajcacciola@ridgefieldlibrary.org


Teen Services

Teen Programs & Collections

Geri Diorio, Teen Services Librarian | x11004
gadiorio@ridgefieldlibrary.org


 

 

Children’s Services

Children’s Programs, Children's Reference
children@ridgefieldlibrary.org

x12002

Gayle Pulley, Dept. Head | x11030
glpulley@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Mary Beth Rassulo, Children’s Services Librarian
mbrassulo@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Diane Antezzo, Children’s Program Coordinator
dhantezzo@ridgefieldlibrary.org

kathy Cherniavsky, Children's Services Assistant
kbchern@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Christine Miller, Children's Services Assistant
cbmiller@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Ann Victor, Children's Collection Specialist


Adult Programs

Adult Programs
libraryprograms@ridgefieldlibrary.org

x11013

Lesley Lambton, Adult Program Coordinator
lalambton@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Laurie McGavin Bachmann, Adult Program Assistant
lmbachmann@ridgefieldlibrary.org


Adult Services

Reference, Readers's Advisory, Audio, Homebound Delivery, Technology
fictionroom@ridgefieldlibrary.org
referencedesk@ridgefieldlibrary.org

1x2004

Dorothy Pawlowski, Dept. Head
dlpawl@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Victoria Carlquist, Reference Librarian
vmcarlquist@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Christie Mitchell, Reference Librarian
camitchell@ridgefieldlibrary.org

John Casiello, Adult Collection Specialist

Carole Clark | Mary Lee | Elise Miller | Joan Gregory


 

 

 

Key Numbers

Main number
call 203-438-2282

To renew an item
call x12003

To book a study or meeting room, call x11022

For reference questions
call x12004

For Children’s Services
call x12002

For Teen Services
call x11004

For Book Club requests
call x11011

For Adult Programs
call x11013

For Homebound Delivery
call x11003

To make a donation to the Library, call x11029 or
make an online appeal gift

Tell us what you think

Your comments & our replies